This will be the official Track Listing for our new album "The Great Divide".  We're still looking at a March release date.  Should have something more official lined up soon.  Stay tuned for more details.

"The Great Divide"

I. My Own Worst Enemy

II. Fallen Down

III. Emotion Sickness

IV. The Game

V. It's Not The End Of The World

VI. Time And Again

VII. Last Act



  • 11/24/2018
    Costello's Neighborhood Tavern - Mission Viejo, CA
  • 12/01/2018
    Cadillac Ranch - Apple Valley, CA
  • 12/07/2018
    City Lights Cocktail Lounge - Hacienda Heights, CA
  • 12/15/2018
    Lake Alice Trading Company - Riverside, CA
  • 01/19/2019
    Lake Alice Trading Company - Riverside, CA